Rain · 61°

School Districts

Chickasaw County is home to three public school districts: Nashua-Plainfield Community Schools, New Hampton Community Schools, and Sumner-Fredericksburg Schools. Some students in the county also attend the nearby Turkey Valley Community School District.


612 Greeley St.
Nashua, IA 50658

New Hampton

710 W. Main St.
New Hampton, IA 50659


802 W. 6th St.
Sumner, IA 50674