Chickasaw County Sheriff: Martin Hemann

116 N. Chestnut
P.O. Box 427
New Hampton, IA 50659-0094

Phone: 641-394-3121
Email: ccso@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov

Jail Visiting Hours: Wednesday 1:00-3:00 pm

 

Martin Hemann, Sheriff                             m.hemann@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov
Ryan Shawver – Chief Deputy                    r.shawver@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov
KJ Miller, Deputy                                        k.miller@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov
Stephen Johnson, Deputy / K-9                  s.johnson@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov
Jordan Gansen – Jail Administrator            j.gansen@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov
Dakota Gaede, Deputy                                d.gaede@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov
Matt Blaess, Deputy                                   m.blaess@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov
Adam Hanson, Deputy                                a.hanson@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov
Zach Isakson, Deputy                                 z.isakson@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov
Cole Tweten, Deputy                                  c.tweten@chickasawcounty.iowa.gov

Sheriff Links

Administration
Civil Department
Dispatch Center
County Jail
Unsolved Crimes – Homicide 1992
Meth in Chickasaw County (include K-9 and S.M.A.R.T.)
Mission Statement and Code of Ethics
Weapon Permits Forms

Related Links

Iowa Victim Information & Notification Service
National Center for Missing & Exploited Children
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Sex Offender Registry
Iowa Missing Persons Clearinghouse
Federal Bureau of Investigations
Iowa Homeland Security
Better Business Bureau
Consumer Protection – Iowa Attorney General
Prevent Child Abuse Iowa
ISSDA (Iowa Sheriff’s & Deputies Association)